Geschäftsleitung

Gerald-Grömer
Gerald Grömer

+43(o)7751-7373-10
+43(o)664-1317193
g.groemer@groemer-stahl.at

Projektteam

Philipp-GrömerProjektleitung

Philipp Grömer

+43(o)7751-7373-15
+43(o)664/2384623

p.groemer@groemer-stahl.at

Helmut-GrambergerProjektleitung

Helmut Gramberger

+43(o)7751-7373-23
+43(o)699-10236611
h.gramberger@groemer-stahl.at

Andreas-MoserCAD-Planung

Andreas Moser

+43(o)7751-7373-12
+43(o)664/5673533
a.moser@groemer-stahl.at

Robert-OttCAD-Planung

Robert Ott

+43(o)7751-7373-14
+43(o)664/2384622
r.ott@groemer-stahl.at

Groemer Stahl German Rudelstorfer 

German Rudelstorfer

+43(o)7751-7373-13
+43(o)664/17373010
g.rudelstorfer@groemer-stahl.at

Montageteam

Dariusz-Biskup

 

Mag. Dariusz Biskup

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373005
office@groemer-stahl.at

Wojciech-Cybulski

 

Ing. Wojciech Cybulski

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373008
office@groemer-stahl.at

Adrian-Grycman

 

Adrian Grycman

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373004
office@groemer-stahl.at

Grycman_Mariesz

 

Mariusz Grycman

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373006
office@groemer-stahl.at

Grömer Stahl: Alexander Pumberger

 

Alexander Pumberger

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373002
a.pumberger@groemer-stahl.at

Mariusz-Raciak

 

Mariusz Raciak

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373007
office@groemer-stahl.at

Groemer Stahl Georg Stadt

 

Georg Stadt

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(0)660/1792988
g.stadt@groemer-stahl.at

Lager und Montagehalle

Groemer Stahl Anton Endl

 

Anton Endl

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)664/4516397
a.endl@groemer-stahl.at

Johann-Lechner

 

Johann Lechner

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)664/9131110
j.lechner@groemer-stahl.at

Manuel_Schumacher

 

Manuel Schumacher

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)676/4746495
m.schumacher@groemer-stahl.at

Buchhaltung

Groemer Stahl Petra Niederleutner

 

Petra Niederleuthner

+43(o)7751-7373-17
+43(o)660/9208222
office@groemer-stahl.at

Sekretariat, Rechnungswesen

Anita-Grömer

 

Anita Grömer

+43(o)7751-7373-11
+43(o)664-1317192
a.groemer@groemer-stahl.at